Very Inspiring Blogger Award

veryinspiringblogaward

The very sweet and beautiful Daina from Things, stuff and eco-love (a quirky blog about all things organic and DIY) nominated me for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. It was a really nice thing to read this morning, and as a result, introduced me to Daina’s other nominees which I enjoyed browsing through with my morning coffee. Below are the rules and my nominees. Thanks Daina!

Rules:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. State seven things about yourself.
4. Nominate fifteen other bloggers for this award and link to them.
5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award’s requirements.
Seven things about me:

1. I LOVE LOVE LOVE cats…own two, and I’m highly allergic.

2. I eat half an avocado every single day

3. My favourite person in the world/other half is my sister, Sarah

4. My first real job was selling game consoles and video games.

5. I always choose walking over buses or taxis. I love to walk for hours on end!

6. I’m 5 feet 11 inches. Pretty tall.

7. I’ve always been very interested in any books/documentaries concerning Ernest Hemingway or Johnny Cash.
Nominees (in no particular order)

1. Things, stuff and eco-love

2. Random musings of a random girl

3. Fi’s Daily Ponderings

4. Melificent

5. Cakelets and Doilies

6. Neon Images

7. Ellie’s Wonder

8. Lipstick Gossip

9. The Style Box

10. My Camera is a Paintbrush

11. Emily Xo

12. Fashion Turn to the Right

13. You Need a Dose of MK

14. Fotog Foodie

15. Hiking Boots and Heels

♥ ♥ ♥

8 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. […] was rather surprised to get a message from Emma at Clementine and Lace this morning to say she’d nominated me as one of her 15 chosen blogs in the Very Inspiring […]

  2. B. says:

    Hi Emma. Thank you for the nomination. A nice surprise that totally make my day. 🙂

  3. Chelsea says:

    This is really lovely
    chelseasaysdoit.blogspot.com

  4. fotogfoodie says:

    Congratulations on the award and thanks for the nomination! 🙂

  5. […] inspiring blog award, and that’s pretty damn cool! Thank you for nominating me Louise and Emma, I’m humbled. This blog was started so there can be some sort of database of the things I […]

  6. Melificent says:

    I am so flattered to be nominated!!!! Put a very big smile on my face! Check out my blog this week for a special little post! 🙂

  7. […] was so beyond flattered and surprised to get an email from Emma of Clementine & Lace saying that she had nominated me for a Very Inspiring Blogger Award. How sweet is that??? I never […]

Leave a Reply

